Latest Products http://www.pickurpickle.co.in Latest Products Sat, 29 Jan 2022 10:21:45 +0530 en-us http://www.pickurpickle.co.in Mango Pickles http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/mango-pickles.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/mango-pickles.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chilli Pickles http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/chilli-pickles.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/chilli-pickles.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hing Mango Pickle http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/hing-mango-pickle.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/hing-mango-pickle.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is very tasty pickle made up of hing and mango. The price above quoted is exclusive of shipping charges. Disclaimer: Images are for reference purpose only and pick my pickle reserved the rights for product packaging/size/name change without prior notice Garlic Mango Pickle http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/garlic-mango-pickle.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/garlic-mango-pickle.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is very tasty n spicy pickle. It includes mango n garlic. It is a andhra specialty. The above cost is exclusive of transportation cost.  Disclaimer: Images are for reference purpose only and pick my pickle reserved the rights for product packaging/size/name change without prior notice Masala Mango Pickle http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/mango-pickles.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/mango-pickles.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is very spicy and tasty mango pickle. It is a specialty of andhra. Garlic has not been added in this. The price is exclusive of shipping charges. Disclaimer: Images are for reference purpose only and pick my pickle reserved the rights for product packaging/size/name change without prior notice Sweet Lemon Pickle http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/sweet-lemon-pickle.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/sweet-lemon-pickle.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet lemon pickle is tasty with flavour of sweet and sour. The price is Rs. 200 per kg exclusive of transportation charges. Disclaimer: Images are for reference purpose only and pick my pickle reserved the rights for product packaging/size/name change without prior notice Punjabi Mango Pickle http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/punjabi-mango-pickle.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/punjabi-mango-pickle.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disclaimer: Images are for reference purpose only and pick my pickle reserved the rights for product packaging/size/name change without prior notice. Extra Spicy Garlic Mango Pickle http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/extra-spicy-garlic-mango-pickle.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/extra-spicy-garlic-mango-pickle.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disclaimer: Images are for reference purpose only and pick my pickle reserved the rights for product packaging/size/name change without prior notice. Khatta Meetha Mango Pickle http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/khatta-meetha-mango-pickle.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/khatta-meetha-mango-pickle.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disclaimer: Images are for reference purpose only and pick my pickle reserved the rights for product packaging/size/name change without prior notice. Traditional Meethi Mango Pickle http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/traditional-meethi-mango-pickle.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/traditional-meethi-mango-pickle.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disclaimer: Images are for reference purpose only and pick my pickle reserved the rights for product packaging/size/name change without prior notice. Chickpea and Mango Pickle http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/chickpea-and-mango-pickle.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/chickpea-and-mango-pickle.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disclaimer: Images are for reference purpose only and pick my pickle reserved the rights for product packaging/size/name change without prior notice. Extra Spicy Chickpea and Mango Pickle http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/extra-spicy-chickpea-and-mango-pickle.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/extra-spicy-chickpea-and-mango-pickle.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sukha Mango Pickle http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/sukha-mango-pickle.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/sukha-mango-pickle.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disclaimer: Images are for reference purpose only and pick my pickle reserved the rights for product packaging/size/name change without prior notice. Onion Pickle http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/onion-pickle.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/onion-pickle.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disclaimer: Images are for reference purpose only and pick my pickle reserved the rights for product packaging/size/name change without prior notice. Green Chilli Pickle http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/green-chilli-pickle.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/green-chilli-pickle.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disclaimer: Images are for reference purpose only and pick my pickle reserved the rights for product packaging/size/name change without prior notice. Stuffed Green Chilli Pickle http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/stuffed-green-chilli-pickle.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/stuffed-green-chilli-pickle.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disclaimer: Images are for reference purpose only and pick my pickle reserved the rights for product packaging/size/name change without prior notice. Chopped Green Chilli Pickle http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/chopped-green-chilli-pickle.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/chopped-green-chilli-pickle.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disclaimer: Images are for reference purpose only and pick my pickle reserved the rights for product packaging/size/name change without prior notice. Red Chilli Pickle http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/red-chilli-pickle.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/red-chilli-pickle.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disclaimer: Images are for reference purpose only and pick my pickle reserved the rights for product packaging/size/name change without prior notice. Garlic Red Chilli Pickle http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/garlic-red-chilli-pickle.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/garlic-red-chilli-pickle.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disclaimer: Images are for reference purpose only and pick my pickle reserved the rights for product packaging/size/name change without prior notice. Stuffed Red Chilli Pickle http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/stuffed-red-chilli-pickle.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/stuffed-red-chilli-pickle.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disclaimer: Images are for reference purpose only and pick my pickle reserved the rights for product packaging/size/name change without prior notice. Garlic Green Chilli Pickle http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/garlic-green-chilli-pickle.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/garlic-green-chilli-pickle.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disclaimer: Images are for reference purpose only and pick my pickle reserved the rights for product packaging/size/name change without prior notice. Garlic Pickle http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/garlic-pickle.htm http://www.pickurpickle.co.in/garlic-pickle.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disclaimer: Images are for reference purpose only and pick my pickle reserved the rights for product packaging/size/name change without prior notice.